Truth Seekers

TRUTH SEEKERS, co-written by and starring Nick Frost and Simon Pegg, is a new supernatural comedy series about a team of broadband installation engineers with a side interest in the paranormal, who begin to uncover strange inter-dimensional activity, nefarious behaviour in this world and the next, and a deadly conspiracy that threatens those closest to them. The series of eight episodes debuts on Amazon Prime Video in late 2020.

Alongside Frost and Pegg, the show stars Samson Kayo, Emma D’Arcy, Susan Wokoma, Julian Barratt, Kelly Macdonald and Malcolm McDowell.

The show is co-written by Nat Saunders and James Serafinowicz, and directed and executive produced by Jim Field Smith. It is a Stolen Picture production for Sony Television and Amazon Prime.